School Closed for the Summer from Friday 17th July • September INSET Days Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September • School Open for Years 1-6 from Monday 7th September •

 
 

Newsletters

Thursday 13th February 2020

Friday 7th February 2020

Friday 17th January 2020

Friday 10th January 2020

Friday 20th December 2019

Friday 13th December 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Friday 8th November 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Friday 11th October 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Friday 13th September 2019