Welcome to St John's Catholic Primary School • Full School Reopening Monday 8th March 2021 • Please scroll down to the bottom of the page to watch our Virtual Tour •

 
 

Newsletters

Friday 5th March 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Friday 15th January 2021

Friday 8th January 2021

Friday 18th December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

Friday 20th November 2020

Friday 13th November 2020

Friday 6th November 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 16th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Friday 11th September 2020