Governing Body of St Johns Catholic Primary School.

Our Governing Body consists of 12 members with no committees

Full name of Governor	Governor Category	Date of current Appointment or Election	Source of Appointment (where appropriate)	Term of office/Roles within GB	Attendance at full GB Meetings*	Committee membership	Attendance at committee meetings*	Declarations on register of business & pecuniary interest	Remarks
Mrs Claire Franke (Resigned December 2020)	Foundation	20.03.17	Appointed by Diocese	Chair	2/6	n/a		Nil	
Mr Paddy Van der Borgh	Foundation	05.11.20	Appointed by Diocese		6/6	n/a		Nil	
Mrs Lorraine Vinall(Elected Chair January 2021)	Foundation	07.01.20	Appointed by Diocese		6/6	n/a		Nil	
Mrs Frances Kerr	Foundation	04.06.21	Appointed by Diocese		2/6	n/a		Nil	
Mrs Veronica Peppiatt	Foundation	16.03.21	Appointed by Diocese		2/6	n/a			
Mrs Malgorzata Wlodarska	Foundation	13.07.21	Appointed by Diocese		1/6	n/a			
Vacancy	Foundation		Appointed by Diocese			n/a			
Mrs Anna Dixon	Staff	01.04.19	Elected		1/6	n/a		Nil	

Mr Michael Hudspith (Covering Maternity leave)	Staff	12.10.20			6/6				
Mr Tad Kowal	Parent	29.03.21	Elected		2/6				
Mrs Leah Pillay	Parent	29.03.21	Elected		6/6	n/a		Nil	
Mrs Malgorzata Wlodarska	Parent	28.03.17	Elected		4/6	n/a		Nil	
Mr Stephen Barnett	Local Authority	Appointed 09.03.21			3/6				
Mrs Sally Dawes (Resigned March 2021)	Local Authority	Appointed 15.06.20	Appointed by Local Authority		2/6	n/a			
Mrs Rachel Clough (Acting wef January 2019)	Headteacher				5/6	n/a			
Full name of Associate Member	Committee Membership	Voting rights Yes/No	Date of Appointment	Term of Office/Role on committee	Attendance at committee Meetings*	Attendance at full GB meetings*	Declarations on Rem register of business & pecuniary interest		narks
Ms Stephanie Powell	n/a	No	01.09.20		n/a	6/6	Nil		

						T		

^{*}Attendance during previous academic year to 31/8/2020